## Election Summary Report City Vote 2010

Date:10/26/10 Time:09:40:22 Page:1 of 1

Summary For W0904-Our Lady of Providence Separate, All Counters, All Races

Registered Voters 3035 - Cards Cast 941 31.00%

Mum	Voting	Locations	1 Mum	Donorting	1	100.00%
muiii.	voung	Locations	I - INUIII.	Keporung	1	100.0070

Mayor		
•	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	941/3035	31.0 %
Total Votes	925	
Susan Fennell	451	48.76%
Bruce Haines	103	11.14%
Hashi Ladak	4	0.43%
Garnett Manning	197	21.30%
Hargy Randhawa	170	18.38%

Wards 7, 8, 9 10 - Trustee, Dufferin-PeelE	S		
Catholic District School Board	Total		
Number of Voting Locations	1		
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0	%
Times Counted	223/717	31.1	%
Total Votes	209		
Abraham Joseph	46	22.01	%
Scott R. McLauchlan	98	46.89	%
Scott Murdock	30	14.35	%
Indira Persaud	12	5.74	%
Gertie N. Ugoh	23	11.00	%

Wards 9 10 - Regional Councillor		
_	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	941/3035	31.0 %
_ Total Votes	895	
Vicky Colbourne	88	9.83%
Frank Corvese	75	8.38%
Kuldip Kandola	52	5.81%
Neil Maharaj	22	2.46%
John P. Sprovieri	454	50.73%
Harkanwal S. Thind	204	22.79%

French Separate - Conseiller scolaire,	FS			
Conseil scolaire de district catholique		Total		
Number of Voting Locations		1		
Voting Locations Reported		1	100.0	%
Times Counted		0/8	0.0	%
Total Votes		0		
Tamar H. Clutterbuck		0	N	/A
Tammy Knibbs		0	N	/A

Wards 9 _10 - City Councillor		
-	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	941/3035	31.0 %
Total Votes	894	
Loreto Ceccarelli	82	9.17%
Adriano Conti	36	4.03%
Vicky Dhillon	449	50.22%
Frank Iorio	187	20.92%
Dale Mundi	42	4.70%
Harveen Sidhu	98	10.96%

Wards 9 _10 - Trustee, Peel District	EP	
School Board	Total	
Number of Voting Locations	1	
Voting Locations Reported	1	100.0 %
Times Counted	715/2303	31.0 %
Total Votes	676	
Joy A. Adams	131	19.38%
John Crowley	85	12.57%
Fatima Devonish	24	3.55%
Mohan Sing Khangura	61	9.02%
Harinder K. Malhi	297	43.93%
Jash Puniya	66	9.76%
Yadwinder S. Sahota	3	0.44%
Devinder Jeet Singh	9	1.33%